The Committee

2019/2020 Committee

Hon. PresidentAlan Purvis
Hon. Vice PresidentTim Smith [resigned July 2020]
Hon. TreasurerChris Jaycock
Hon. Secretary – Julie Black
Social Events Committee – Tina Clanford, Doreen Catling. Bob Inman [resigned July 2020],  Rob Davy [resigned July 2020]
Finance CommitteeDavid Boardman, Keith Wright
Works and Buildings Committee – William Baker, John Jaycock. Stuart Dillaway [resigned July 2020].
IT Committee – Martin Rowe. Steve Clanford [resigned July 2020]

The committee is elected by the members as part of the yearly AGM; if you would like to find out more about the committee or how to become a committee member, please contact the Club Secretary.